Access to your data

If you have used our contact form to send us a message, you have the option to receive the data you sent us, or to request its deletion.
This data is automatically deleted 1 year after receipt.
Therefore, if you filled in our form to send us information more than a year ago, we will not be able to respond to your request.

    * If you have chosen "Other" in the "Subject of your request" tab, you will be contacted by our DPO (Data Protection Officer) shortly